References

Katrina Anderson, MA
Director of College Prep Academy
Lincoln Memorial Academy
Prior Academic Adviser USFSM
941-209-8623
andersonk@lmatrojans.org

Cole Hoopingarner
Senior Customer Service Manager at CBS Interactive
850-566-5954
colehoop@gmail.com

Frank Perry
Manager Retail Operations
Keeton’s Office & Art Supply
941-747-2995
frankp@keetonsonline.com

Luci Hernandez
Assistant Director HR, NCF
941-487-4663
lhernandez@ncf.edu

Gary Race
Environmental Tech/Environmental Review Section
Building $ Development Services
Manatee County Government
941-748-4501 ext. 6936
gary.race@mymanatee.org

Darcy Wilson
HR Coordinator NCF
941-487-5020
Cell: 941-822-7808
dwilson@ncf.edu

Timothy Thomas
Events Coordinator
Greater Sarasota Chamber of Commerce
941-556-4301
tthomas@sarasotachamber.com

Katie Fleck
Librarian Manatee County
Prior Financial Aid USFSM
941-592-9542
kflect@mail.usf.edu

Brent Hoopingarner
Vice President/Owner
Keeton’s Office and Art Supply
941-747-2995
brenth@keetonsonline.com

 

Former Supervisor – Keaton’s Office & Art Supplies

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veterans Administration

Pools Plus

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Former Employer – Restaurant Industry

 

 

 

From various colleagues

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Resume Page
Index